New Logo Proposal For Ad Block Fast App

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)


Hi! I have here another logo proposal and it is for Adblock Fast app. I think the name speaks for what this app can do. It has a simple logo so I decided to try and create a new one.
Slide1.JPG

Slide2.JPG

Slide3.JPG

Slide4.JPG

Slide5.JPG

Proof of Work

Slide1.JPG

Slide2.JPG
Creation of shield using Pen Tool.

Slide3.JPG

Slide4.JPG

I created the sword using the Pen Tool and basic shapes. I set the color of the blade in gradient to achieve its metallic look.

Slide5.JPG

Slide6.JPG

Slide7.JPG

Added some reflection using the blur effect.
Slide8.JPG
Color variations

Thank you for viewing my design! You may download the files here



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @wayetyet I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66