New Proposed Icon For Unit Converter Ultimate

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Greetings everyone!
I am now on my third day of exploring the endless possibilities steemit has to offer. I've created my Introductory post, travel blog, and I am now trying to enter the world of graphics design. With a little background on photo editing and with the help and guidance of my ever supportive boyfriend, @patricjames, I am very humble to present to you my proposed new icon for the mobile app
Unit Converter Ultimate.
Slide1.JPG
Slide2.JPG
Slide3.JPG
Slide4.JPG

Slide5.JPG
Slide6.JPG
Slide7.JPG
Slide8.JPG
Slide9.JPG
Slide10.JPG
UNITCONVERTER_NEW@wayetyet.jpg

Files
Suggestions and recommendations to enhance the quality of my work are very much welcome in the Reply Section. Upvotes and resteems will be highly appreciated. Thank you! ✌



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.
Your design concept/idea is good, but i would advise you to remove the stroke lines of the circle, but anyway it is approved
You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Noted, sir @julstamban . Thanks for the recommendation. :)

Hey @wayetyet I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • This is your first accepted contribution here in Utopian. Welcome!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60955.99
ETH 2884.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63