SteemitVWVoter Function added – list full list of active voters for your blog

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Components

This blog describes new function added to SteemitVWVoter - customize voting weight to vote blogs.

Proposal

For each blog, Steemit web site shows only the first 20 active voters sorted by their contributed rshares to the current post. It is not convenient for Steeminians to check out all the active voters regarding a specific post.

I added a new function in the tool SteemitVWVoter I developed previously to allow user to check the full list of active voters.

Mockups / Examples

  • The usage is still that simply – basically no need to do anything. You navigate to a Steemit blog web page and click the tool’s icon from toolbar, that’s it. The active voter list is just up there.
  • Click any column header of the table, then the list will be re-sorted by this column.
  • The voter you set, if it is already in the voter list, will be highlighted with blue.
    See the following figure, which uses @cnbuddy, a Steemit bot I developed recently, as the example.

1.gif

Proof of Work

The Github repository for this project is available at:
https://github.com/MarcoXZh/StmVWVoter

Since my Github repository uses a different user name, I set the "Name" field in my Github settings as the my Utopian username, which can be seen from the following image.

GithubUsername.png

Final Words

I hope you guys like my tool. I would be very glad if it is useful for you in some way. Also, please visit home page of this project, for issues, suggestions, discussions, and all. I will try to improve it based on your comments in the future.


All images and texts are created by @xuzhen. Thanks for your reading.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

如此之牛,太厉害了。。

费脑子而已。。。

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thanks so much!

Hey @xuzhen I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60805.28
ETH 2912.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59