Logo for Endless Browser

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

ANIMATION.gif

What is Endless Browser?

Endless is a free, open-source web browser built with privacy and security in mind.

  • Multiple tabs with automatic blocking of non-touch-initiated popups
  • Full hardware keyboard support for iPad (hold Command key to see a list of shortcuts) for websites with keyboard bindings
  • Integrated full HTTPS Everywhere ruleset to do on-the-fly URL rewriting to force requests over TLS/SSL where supported, including setting the secure bit on received cookies and auto-detection of redirection loops. Read for more feature here

Why Endless Browser?

I chose to contribute to this app because

  • The previous logo is less interesting
  • Less Professional
  • Has no meaning
  • Too old
  • No benefits

Proposal

4.jpg

Logo Size and Variations

2.jpg

Monochrome

1.jpg

Color

3.jpg

Logotype

6.jpg

Mockup

Mockup.jpg

Font Used

I used Montserrat for more artistic look, You can download it here

Benefits / Improvements

I present a logo with a professional design, has the meaning of infinity or symbol repetition. I combine the letters "E" and "B" so that it becomes more interesting and beautiful, the idea that I get from this letter is a circle combined into a single shape so as to form the letters E and B professionally. I also chose the blue color for the success of the application, hope you like it

I also added an appearance in the form of logo animation, you can see it at the top of this presentation

Tool Used

Animation
(Adobe Photoshop CC 2015)

Vectorial Logo
(Adobe Illustrator CC 2017)

Some Proof of Work

1.JPG
5.jpg
LOGO STEP.png


DOWNLOAD EDITABLE AND READY USE FILE BELOW



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Di bantu upvote kami ya kak :)

Makasih kk :)

Sama-sama adek

I think it's like a bird in a cage @ybreza, kwkwkland :p

get ready to fly 😅

fly high looking for new nests :D

😂😂

Kerasss tau, gabisa terbang :( kaku dia

Ssssst please, keep silent ngoahahaha @healthinfact

Your contribution is good, I like that.

:* thank you

this is amazing sensei!no medicent

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

Suggestions:

  • Try not to make logo that look like genitals

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

I'm sorry, I did not know it would be like "genitals".

Btw, thanks for the suggestions, i'll try my best
(Regard)

Hey @ybreza I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66