New Logo/Icon Design For Red Reader Mobile Apps

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Banner.jpg

Details:


Read Features, and about Apps below:

Features:

  • Free and Open Source - no ads/tracking.
  • Swipe posts and comments left and right to perform customizable actions, such as upvote/downvote, or save/hide.
  • Advanced cache management - automatically stores past versions of posts and comments.
  • Support for multiple accounts.
  • Two-column tablet mode (can be used on your phone, if it's big enough)
  • Image precaching (optional: always, never, or Wi-Fi only).
  • Built in image viewer, and GIF player.
  • Support for imgur albums and gifv files
  • Compression
  • Night mode (i.e. a dark theme)
  • Translations for some languages (let me know if you'd like to help out!)
    Source Here

Color Used & Variations


COLOR.png

In this contribution, I use fresh red for a more elegant and beautiful appearance. red is also the basic color of the previous logo, So my intention is getting stronger and more mature tochose Red

Size


SIZE.png

Font used


I used Arial Fonts
you can download it here

Benefits / Improvements


not much has changed from the previous logo, the concept of making this logo is only two things, the letters "R" and "Book", I make it a little more different look with a more luxurious and bright style so that the view of the application page looks more riveting

Hope you like it,

Tools


When designing something, I always use software from Adobe, Adobe Photoshop. This time I use Adobe Photoshop CC 2015. My Presentation also using Photoshop too

Logo / Logotype


LOGOTYPE1.jpg
LOGOTYPE2.jpg
B&W.png

Proof Of Work


1.JPG
2.JPG
3.JPG
4.JPG
5.JPG
6.JPG

Google Play Look


Before

  • BEFORE.jpg
    After
  • AFTER.jpg

How do you think?


FILE

Google Drive: ALL FILE



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thank you, i fix it ;)
God bless you bro @radudangratian

Hey @radudangratian, I just gave you a tip for your hard work on moderation. Upvote this comment to support the utopian moderators and increase your future rewards!

@ybreza, No matter approved or not, I upvote and support you.

  • You must provide PNG files for each color version

Thank you @thillustrator, welcome new mod. Here you're. (y) good luck with ur power

For you sir @radudangratian
Thanks alot for checked my post

Interesting
I will follow you to see your future posts!

Thats a cool logo design nice bright Red. I am one of the contestants for the steem cleaners image contest and saw your entry along with mine on the update post. I was wondering if you could enter mine? Feel free to enter my new contest to win some SBD click Here

Hey @ybreza I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

pap laju sidro... bek bagi

mantap that aduen
nepeurunoe lon sidroe aduen :)

Hahaha, pu yang tapereuno adun? Neu post bak utopian.io aju

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75