You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SkyBlock Minecraft Addon #21 - Improved island calculation process & language function added

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Great work well done @immanuel94. I am not so knowledgeable about coding but scanning through your work it just shows me the passion and professionalism you have in this coding work. Have you had about the Utopian's Steem Secrete Bundles? Let me hope so since you are an Utopian Contributor. I have written a blog post about the latest bundles that Utopian is selling in order to build the Utopian Colony.
Here is the link to it.
https://steemit.com/utopiancolony/@yohan2on/nmggckd-get-yourself-utopian-s-steem-secrete-bundles
I hope it may interest you!
Have a great time.

Sort:  

Hey @yohan2on! =)

I already have backed 35$ for two badges on the indiegogo campaign.
Thank you for supporting the Utopian Colony campaign. ^^

If it gets closer to the end, I might end up buying another perk. The secret bundle is one that I would really like to get.

That's so great of you. I am glad you secured yourself some. Its an amazing innovation from Utopian. I am looking forward to participate in the Upcoming Utopian Colony.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63759.51
ETH 3318.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91