You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OroCommerce Serbian Latin Translation - Part 10, finished (~2547 words)

in #utopian-io5 years ago

This is an amazing project. Great work well done with your contribution to this project. I look forward to contributing to Open source projects. Can i engage you abit? Have you backed up Utopian in its latest Indiegogo campaign. I have written a blog post encouraging steem users to support Utopian by buying some of its Steem secret bundles. Here is the link to it:
https://steemit.com/utopiancolony/@yohan2on/txyuhzn-back-up-utopian-on-indiegogo-by-purchasing-some-of-its-steem-secret-bundles-17days-left

Sort:  

Hi @yohan2on, thank you very much for your kind words!

I'm of course familiar with the Utopian Indiegogo campaign, in fact I've already given my contribution to it by purchasing the Visionary Bundle:

That's so great of you! thanks for your contribution. As for me, I am contributing more to this innovation by spreading the word about it to steem users. Thanks so much for your polite response. Have a great time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91