You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writing a simple Compiler on my own - Action Rules for Function Declarations (part 2) [C][Flex][Bison]

in #utopian-io5 years ago

I thank you for your contribution. Here are my thoughts. Note that, my thoughts are my personal ideas on your post and they are not directly related to the review and scoring unlike the answers I gave in the questionnaire;

  • Structure

    • I appreciate the structure of your post. It is well done; organizes the post and makes it easier to read.
  • Language

    • I personally think the usage of the first person reduces the efficiency of the post. I advise you to consider using less first person. Still, this is a personal thought, don't get me wrong! :)
  • Content

    • The font in the images you used distracts and reduces the readability in my opinion. I advise using a font which distracts less.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thank you for your review, @yokunjon! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79