You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Firebase firestore in the forum application #1: Firebase init and cloud backend function

in #utopian-io5 years ago

I thank you for your contribution. Here are my thoughts. Note that, my thoughts are my personal ideas on your post and they are not directly related to the review and scoring unlike the answers I gave in the questionnaire;

  • Structure

    • Some sections are indistinguishable from the others as the font size is same, so I suggest the usage of some kind of header markdown (### would be alright in this situation).

    • I think the title of your post some kind of misleading. If this is related to your Django tutorials, I don't think it would be appropriate to count from 1 like it was a different curriculum.

  • Language


Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thank you for your review, @yokunjon! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77