You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make social media applications with Flask #7: The use of backref and Create profile features

in #utopian-io5 years ago (edited)

I thank you for your contribution. Here are my thoughts. Note that, my thoughts are my personal ideas on your post and they are not directly related to the review and scoring unlike the answers I gave in the questionnaire;

  • Language

    • Lack of grammar and vocabulary makes your tutorial harder to understand. I advise you to proofread before posting and improvising yourself in general.

    • Usage of the first person makes tutorials harder to comprehend. If I were you, I would try my best to use the third person by changing the subjects of the sentences. I advise you to do that.

  • Content

    • As @portugalcoin stated, it's repetitive. If you showed how routes work with an example, in the next tutorial, show something else instead of just showing routes again with a different example. By doing that, you can reduce repetitiveness by a great amount.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thank you for your review, @yokunjon! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80