You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Web development with python #4 : Store cookie and Get cookie in template

in #utopian-io5 years ago

I thank you for your contribution. Here are my thoughts. Note that, my thoughts are my personal ideas on your post and they are not directly related to the review and scoring unlike the answers I gave in the questionnaire;

  • Structure

    • It's hard to figure out which part does what. Structuring your post with names of the topic would solve it -e.g, "Storing Cookies", "Retrieving Cookies". I advise you to do so as it would increase the readability of the post. Other than this, the structure of your post looks good.
  • Language

    • Some of your sentences are artificial. This makes them hard to read and understand. To overcome that, I advise you to check the structure of your sentences. For example, using "we" for each sentence in the post makes it boring to read.

    • There are some sentences which are hard to understand because of the vocabulary and grammar. I advise you to proofread your posts before posting. It can increase the efficiency of your post.

  • Content

    • The content in your post is relatively simple. I personally appreciate tutorials which address complex matters more. Nonetheless, it is useful for beginners and I still appreciate it! :)

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85