You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to create a Sound Recording Application using ObjectBox as DB in android studio (PART 3)

in #utopian-io6 years ago

First of all, I'm sorry for the late reply. I was unable to reply yesterday.

If we were to count every application of a concept as a tutorial, that would mean I could just record my job and publish that as a tutorial. But this is invalid because that does not count as teaching. Yes, people can learn from watching while others do their jobs. But when that happens, the real work is only the learner's effort. A real tutorial is very different from that. It must have the techniques for teaching. There are lots of techniques for it. That's what I'm trying to tell.

But, still, even I would like to see that you're following, they are only my thoughts. You might not follow and still get higher scores. The feedback I gave is not connected to the questionnaire, they are just my own thoughts for you to increase the overall value of the post. The real scoring at the moment is the questionnaire. It is a little incomplete at the moment, but it will be improved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68381.16
ETH 3593.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10