You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Teaching AI to play Flappy Bird - the concept of perceptron | Neural Networks #1

in #utopian-io5 years ago

I thank you for your contribution. Here are my thoughts. Note that, my thoughts are my personal ideas on your post and they are not directly related to the review and scoring unlike the answers I gave in the questionnaire;

  • Content

    • Although basic, I look forward to updates if you would like to expand this concept to another level. You may choose a language and express the concepts by programming them with examples, which is more preferred than plain theory I suppose.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thank you for your review, @yokunjon! Keep up the good work!

Thank you for your review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63383.41
ETH 3119.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85