[ Task-request ] Circles shape characters proposal

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

intro.png

Details

This is my shape characters for the Task request submitted by ady-was-here where he asked for 3 models and each model should be in 3 different colors ( main characters and two enemies ) to made the game simple and catchy .

He asked just for three characters , but i designed 6 shapes in order to give more variation

circles.png

Colors

Colors.png

Benefits / Improvements

I tried to design simple characters so it will be scalable and simple to be integrated in the game , and this is an imagination of what the game will looks like after using those shapes :

Game.gif

Game2.gif

Proof of work

01.png

02.png

03.png

04.png

01.png

02.png

03.png

04.png

Tools

Adobe Illustrator CC 2017 .

Adobe Photoshop CC 2017 ( GIF Timeline ) .

Original files

Shared Folder with Original Editable files: AI | EPS | SVG | PDF | PNG

Licence.png

Licensed under Creative Commons.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

very good picture and unique pal,please help vote my account and reestem her friend

Thank you @youssouf great work, those characters would look nice in my game, I can't wait to have an update version with your creations.

You're welcome @ady-was-here , i'm grateful for accepting my design !

Hey @youssouf I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56