New Logo Proposal For DuckDuckGo

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

1.jpg

Detail
DuckDuckGo is an internet search engine that uses information from various sources, such as crowdsourced websites like Wikipedia and from partnerships with other search engines like Yandex, Yahoo, Bing and WolframAlpha to get the results.

The search engine's policy says that it protects privacy, and does not record user information .Because the user is not profiled, "Bubble Filters" can be avoided, with all users showing the same search results for a particular search term.
Github

1.jpg2.jpg3.jpg4.jpg

Color
color.jpgfont.jpg

Benefits / Improvements
This new logo that I created looks like a logo and modern style that is more appropriate than the original. I want to create a stunning logo for that project. In my opinion, I make better each other for new logos. I added a pair of D-shaped glasses. I tried a different sketch for the project. And, I want to hope that my creations are appropriate and useful in the new logo. The new logo looks good from the old now. I use "Cooper Black" font and look better.

iconn.jpgben.jpg
512p
512.png
360p
360.png
144p
144.png
72p
72.png
ori&new.jpg
on.jpg
original&new.jpg

Tool
I made a sketch for the project. I use Adobe Photoshop CC software to design a new logo. And this is my sketch
d1.jpgd2.jpg
d21.jpgpwork.pngvektor.jpgpwork1.pngpwork2.pngpwork3.pngpwork4.pngstep.jpg

Website:https://duckduckgo.com/
Github:https://github.com/duckduckgo/duckduckgo
Font used: " Cooper Black™ " from Google Fonts

All editable files is HERE .
Thank you.. XD



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

  • The logo is not vectorial
  • There is no one color version
  • You must provide at least one editable file PDF/EPS/SVG
    You can contact us on Discord.
    [utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64453.46
ETH 2971.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59