Pix-Art Messenger (Translating - 1291 words) from English > Indonesian

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

unnamed.png

Project Details

Pix-Art Messenger is based on Conversations and is an open source. Pix-Art Messenger is a simple and user friendly app. Pix-Art Messenger implements Connection security and personal data protection. so the connection is encrypted between messenger and server.

This is my first project in translating..

Links related to the translation

Source Language

5.png

Translated Language

6.png

Number Of Words

  • 1291 words.

Proofread Words

  • 432 words. In this project i have status as proofreader.

Previous translation on the same project

This is my first translation in this project.

Pix-art 1.png

Pix-art 2.png

Pix-art 3.png

Pix-art 4.png



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

Hi @zainalkhalid, as you stated in your post, you have translated 1291 words and proofread 432 words, why have not you proofread all of 1291 words? What is the point of being a proofreader if you don't proofread your translation? Please consider to proofread the translations otherwise we can not accept your next contributions.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hi @iqbaladan
Thank you for the advice..

As a Proofreader I understand my obligations. Please note, the reason I did not correct all the words because I don't want to rush in correcting. In order for all words to be corrected correctly, I need to understand them first.
And other reasons, I have been busy lately.

It's proof if I'm still correcting the words!
Pix.png

Pixx.png
You can see directly in my activities.

As a person who has a responsibility, I will do my best. And will not disappoint others.
For the future I will do better :)

thank you..

I'm glad that you take your time when translating a project. It is the responsibility of the translator to provide a good translation.

My advice, it is better to complete the entire proofread process before contributing to Utopian to prevent rejection due to non fulfillment of terms and rules set by Utopian.

I'm glad for the advice. For the future, I will do better. :)
Thank you..

Hey @zainalkhalid I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08