Translating WarriorJS to Polish

in #utopian-io6 years ago

image.png

Repository

Project Details

In WarriorJS, you wear the skin of a warrior climbing a tall tower to reach The JavaScript Sword at the top level. Legend has it that the sword bearer becomes enlightened in the JavaScript language, but be warned: the journey will not be easy. On each floor, you need to write JavaScript to instruct the warrior to battle enemies, rescue captives, and reach the stairs alive...

Contribution Specifications

Translation Overview
The project contains 4678 words and I find it very enjoyable. I think will play this game, always wanted to learn some coding language and I think this project is pretty nice for a beginner. Left some words untranslated because of coding language. I did my best to make my translation correct

Languages

I translated this project from English to Polish

Word Count

Total Number of words in this project: 4678

Number of words I translated according to CrowdIn: 1086

Proof of Authorship

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Hey @zangerek
Thanks for contributing on Utopian.
We’re already looking forward to your next contribution!

Want to chat? Join us on Discord https://discord.gg/h52nFrV.

Vote for Utopian Witness!

Hi @zangerek,

thank you for you contribution.

Unfortunately, I noticed a lot of mistakes in your work on the crowdin platform. Many language mistakes, missing spaces or polish characters, mistakes in the code. Some of the sentences sounded incorrectly in polish and did not make any sense. Here, I pointed out a few mistakes that you made.

Błędy zangerek.png

I believe that if you want to improve your work, you will be able to follow your translations on the crowdin platform and see what corrections I have made. Please, in the future pay attention to polish characters, spaces, and the correctness of writing certain words (For example, "w końcu"). Also pay attention to whether the sentence you have translated makes sense in polish language. I hope that you will learn from your mistakes and your future contributions will be of higher quality.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Chat with us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65860.84
ETH 3017.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70