Allow multiple select to the list of recorded files

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

This feature request is for Onix Mp3 Recorder.

image.png

Overview

I tested the application awhile ago and recorded many files. I tested this application to see the result. And after the testing, I realize to made this suggestion for this mentioned application as I believe that this features request will make the app into more easy to amazing.

Suggestion

My feature request to this open source application is to allow multiple select to the list of recorded files as this application doesn't support it yet and it caused little bit hassle when the user needed to select multiple files.

After I tested this application, I plan to delete all my recorded files as it is nonsense and meant for testing this application only. I am testing this to see the quality about the recorded files that this application produced. I'm amazed with the result and the addition of this feature asked will make this application more amazing.

Below are the screenshot taken from my device to show the lacking features talked about.

image.png

As seen in the list, I wanted to delete all the files as it is made to test the application only but the only way to do it is to delete all the files one by one which is a hassle way to do it.

image.png

Importance

I suggest this features as I found it very important. This multiple select features can help every user of the application to do an effective action.

Another thing also, if the user wanted to share multiple recorded files that was saved in the application. then, sharing multiple files can be done in fastest way with multiple select features. This scenario can be use also in deleting multiple files.

Conclusion

The multiple select features is a way to take any action in all the saved files in the application in less hassle and also the fastest way to do it.

The features cannot be question that it is really helpful to every user that uses the application.

Thank you.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules. Suggestions suggested on utopian cannot be suggested anywhere else, you can try make a unique suggestion. Thanks

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65