[Features request] Additional information for "My Notes" about when was the notes written

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

This features request is for My Notes.

image.png

Overview

This application is nice and very easy to use, that's why I am using this application in a while already. I like also the material design of this application which introduces a simple accessible interface for the user. And the last thing, this application is very small in sizes which is a good news for user with a limited device storage.

Suggestion

My suggestion to this application is to add a features where there will be a Time and Date information to every written notes.

An information that will be available after written a notes to this mentioned open source application.

I took a screenshot to my list of written notes from the application and by looking to it, I hardly remember when did I wrote the listed notes available. This is because, the application doesn't have a features about Time and Date information.

Take a look from the screenshot below:

image.png

Importance

The information about Time and Date is very important to every written notes. Notes is also a way of writing and recording any important events that happen to our life day by day. That's why, every written notes should have the information when it was written.

Another thing also, this mentioned application can served as the listing piece for any important details about coming events, then, for me, it is best if the there is a Time and Date information so that every user can easily determine when does the written information happened.

Conclusion

No one can question the importance of a full detailed written information. Time and Date is the leading important thing that should be included in a written notes.

This asked feature request will be a great addition to the current version of the mentioned application. This will be very helpful in the sense that every user of the app can now look back when was their written notes in application happened.

Thank you.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @zidanebibal I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • This is your first accepted contribution here in Utopian. Welcome!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67