Going back after viewing a post under "reviewed" section takes me to contributions/posts waiting to be reviewed

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Expected behavior

I expect that after viewing reviewed contributions on my profile under "reviewed" section, going back will take me to the previous page.

Actual behavior

Going back takes me to contributions waiting to be reviewed.

How to reproduce

  1. Visit utopian.io/@zinonweke or using your username
  2. Go to the reviewed section
  3. Click on any contribution/post under the reviewed section
  4. Click on the back button on your device after viewing the post. Going back takes you to contributions/posts waiting to be reviewed.
  • Device: Tecno Camon CX
  • Operating system: Android 7
  • Application Version: chrome 65.0.3325.109

Recording Of The Bug

Sort:  

@zinonweke
you have been spamming contributions NON-STOP.
Your contributions seems to be for the sole pupose of rewards.
here And here Can be Easily merged into 1 single contribution.

Similar behavior Here as well Here AND Here
Note:- We do not encourage This kind of spammy behaviour. i'll reject two of the above stated contributions as a warning.
Thanks.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io.
Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

@sachincool i'm assuming that they are different and the developer needed to handle them differently. I don't intend to spam the platform that i have benefitted a lot from. I have benefitted alot from utopian-io to try and abuse it.

I'm really sorry for that, it won't repeat itself again.

I'll merge the above contributions that you pointed out. Once again, i'm sorry for that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71