My Proposal for Utopian Calling Designers Task about Banner, Dividers and More

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Repository
Task Request

Details
My proposals for the banner Task for each of the following topics using the Utopian Logo. I try to make my design clean and solid like Utopian. I think all the topics as individuals. Create the design for its content. You can see my proposals below.

My Banner Proposals


BANNER UTOPIAN-01.png

BANNER UTOPIAN-02.png

BANNER UTOPIAN-03.png

BANNER UTOPIAN-08.png

BANNER UTOPIAN-06.png

BANNER UTOPIAN-07.png

BANNER UTOPIAN-05.png

BANNER UTOPIAN-04.png


Dividers, Post Elements and More

BANNER UTOPIAN-09.png

BANNER UTOPIAN-11.png

Benefits / Improvements

I create different types of different topics to use. It's good for the better understanding of to content.

Mock-ups
BANNER UTOPIAN-18.png

BANNER UTOPIAN-17.png

BANNER UTOPIAN-14.png

Proof of authorship

I create my works with Adobe Illustrator. you can see some screenshots below.

BANNER UTOPIAN-10.png

Tools
I first did some sketches and then used Adobe Illustrator to create my design for Utopian Banners.

Original files
You can Download the original and editable files from link

Proof of Work Done

My Github Profile

Sort:  

Good idea with people silhouettes!

Thanks for nice comment🙏

The people part is little bit too rough, next time to make something like this yo can use real photo of people as a base then trace it with the pen tool

Although the dimension of the banner is correct, but the actual size is not the same as requested in the task request.


Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @zoltarian
Thanks for contributing on Utopian.
We’re already looking forward to your next contribution!

Contributing on Utopian
Learn how to contribute on our website or by watching this tutorial on Youtube.

Want to chat? Join us on Discord https://discord.gg/h52nFrV.

Vote for Utopian Witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81