You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Utopian was hacked. Possible breach of SteemConnect ⟾ My video about how to revoke all 3rd-party authorities with or without SteemConnect

in #utopian6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for bringing this to our attention. The crazy thing is I tried to connect to Utopian for the first time just the other night to show a friend but it wouldn't let me connect. I thought it was odd because Busy was letting me connect and all that.

I checked that guys post and my vote wasn't casted over there so I guess he didn't get my posting key.

I flagged his post though.

If anyone wants to check if their vote was casted here is the link and then try to find your name in the votes by searching.

https://steemd.com/photography/@zulkifli123/flower-beautiful-3513d9afa3893

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89