Truly it pays, not just hardwork but steemit!

in #utopian6 years ago (edited)

Hello my friends up here, I don't know how it looks to say this but I am so overwhelmed with this result so I couldn't hold back the outburst! Yeeepy! I was just awarded $5 on Steemit.!
I know it sounds awkward but it was a record breaker to me because since I started with Steemit, I have seen friends I was introduced together with in this stuff earning further than me. I was so discouraged and I started asking myself questions, 'maybe that was why they sacked me from work, I don't take things seriously?' To think of it, I had to readjust my schedules and created time for Steemit. Now I have found out actually I took things unserious especially when we are expecting instant massive results and it failed to come so quick.
Steemit earning awards have thought me a general principle of my life, FOCUS. F-follow O-ne C-ourse U-ntil S-uccessful, just within the space of time I rearranged my programme to accommodate my Steemit time I got a progressive result. Right now, that's my approach to other life matters, that's my approach to SABIBUY. Want to use this opportunity to thank all the steemians who are ahead me and have taken time to encourage me in one way or the other, here is a progressive mark for all of us.

Sort:  

Way to go!!!! Feels good I bet.

Yeah, definitely

Definitely yes! How about you, have you done any post lately? Don't mind me I have been checking on you lately...we gotta pull thru together. Cheers!

What the heck do I know... I’m only 4 days old here, but I wanted to just encourage you to keep going. Find your natch, share yourself and your passions and just keep learning and working and PAUSING to reflect, pray, keep centered and in touch with the One who knows you inside and out. Peace @genxrev

good one pastor, I keep telling you that your type is rare to find. nice to meet you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.70
ETH 2948.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66