Mornings !

in #vacation5 years ago

I am only a morning person ... while on vacation .... otherwise ... I usually wake up way too early ... and don’t get enough sleep ! I have gone out to get coffee .... showered ... dressed ... and these girls are still getting ready ... and want me to wait for them!

https://d1vof77qrk4l5q.cloudfront.net/img/anonymity5-mornings-jktk9t4j-1549551995957.jpg

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thats life living in the fast lane ✌🏻😊

Lol ... I’m trying ... I’ve spent way too much time .... miserable ... and working .... I realize I need to take some time to myself .

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @anonymity5! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 500 replies. Your next target is to reach 600 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Reminds me of Excellence Playa Mujeres north of Cancun. We’ve vacationed there several times and is one of our favorites. I know this is not it, but remembering good times and lots of drinks and sun. Have a blast!

Thanks ... it was a good trip ... but it is always nice to come home too .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17