Travel Seasons 1!

in #vacation5 years ago

Travel, something that many have come to love and work towards throughout our lives. Travelling doesn’t have to be over large distance. Rather, it’s all about the journey and the experiences we realise throughout those adventures.

I sometimes think about how difficult it is to organise travels, especially for those with family or wishing to cooperate with friends. The daily necessities of life often get the better of us and push travelling onto the back burner. At times when the time is most convenient, travel season is upon us and many people are put off going away or ticking off that next destination due to financial constraints. A conundrum that many have been through, including myself. As a personal objective and motive that I follow yearly, I plan my destinations in advance. If I’m going to be travelling I need to set aside some time to research my destinations and formulate a strategy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49