Come with me to Disney World!

in #vacation7 years ago

MFF482065FI.jpg
In August we will be on our way to Florida to vacation at Disney world I will be posting pictures and videos, If you have been let me know what parks we should visit, good places to eat and good shopping! if you are just interested in the rides and such let me know what rides you would like to see us on and ill try to make sure we get to them! Look forward to your comments!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @mrterryt26 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome Mrterryt26!! Glad to see you,I hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

Already done thanks for the post!

Welcome to this amazing community @mrterryt26
Great intro, I hope you will enjoy steemit. Wish you to have a great time on here. You can enjoy my posts too and follow me as well at @pastorlea. Thank you and have a good one

thanks pastor lea seems like a great community of people!

Yeah very great.

"WELCOME TO STEEMIT"
I appreciate if you follow me!
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible.Good luck with your trip in this communitas, the best combination with all your friends is no exception, and 100% upvote to your friends as much as possible, and vice versa
Please follow me

nice introuction. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 68016.16
ETH 3564.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21