Our Visit To The Province - II

in #vacation6 years ago (edited)

We're back!!!

Yes we are back at our oldies house. We had so much fun the last time we visit them. Picking fruits like my favorite Mango just infront of the pool, that 's so much fun

Even we didn't able to swim last time, and what we did is picnic and strolling around the field. Picking up some corn,, I love picking fruits or vegetables.
But because swimming is what we really wanted to do so we promised our oldies that we will return
.

1st day 180.jpeg

So happy to be back at the province in my oldies rest house. and this time we are so lucky the pool is full.

1st day 181.jpeg

The last time we visit our oldies, their village is having a water shortage or something, so we didn't able to swim.
We promise the oldies that we will come back for the pool and hopefully no more water problem.

Luckily, a very clear water awaits for our return and we are very excited to dive-in and enjoy the water.

I really love province life !!!

Sort:  

You are lucky for having a nice rest house in the province. I also wish we have vacation place where there is a swimming pool and many fruit trees.

Oh yes I know I am lucky that my Oldies rest house is very nice. They have it because they love swimming. And also they want to have it so that relatives will always visit them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59