Vaccine insight

in #vaccine6 years ago

I believe in free speech and an open discussion about vaccines. CLEARLY there is such a thing as vaccine damage, it is not rare, and it can indeed cause brain damage and sometimes children with this kind of damage are given an 'autism' label and thrown in the pile. However, that does not mean that vaccines are the cause of autism. If you knew how wide that term is and how different people on it are, and how many things are linked to autism, you would know that this is like saying Car accidents are the cause of wheelchair use. It's also like saying all wheelchair users are paralyzed as in, if you are autistic, you must have xyz impariments, which is clearly not accurate as you cannot make blanket statements about people with ASD because WE (Yes, I said we, which includes my self and my son) are so varied. The whole vaccine safety debate is being derailed by this point and it's making me sick to watch this and witness this black-and-white thinking. I have done over 40 vaccine risk -related videos and ran a radio show for three years where I interviewed people from the vaccine industry, vaccine risk awareness groups and even a lawyer to help you get your exemptions. So if you paint me as a vaccine pusher, you are so clueless.

Credit to FB the Truther Girls.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68745.77
ETH 3744.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76