You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Legally Blind 3 Days Later -- The DURETTE Family (VaxXed Stories)

in #vaccines6 years ago

That is so scary, my wife and I are getting ready to have our first child, and I am pretty set, that modern medicine is only out for money, not actual health. Also her side is full of doctors, and they all think I am crazy because I do not trust the vaccinations. They say with a straight face that it is not a big business.

Sort:  

Oh, I hope that you can convince her to at least delay the vaccinations.
Maybe after she sees that her toddler is healthier and happier than all the other vaccinated babies around, then she will start to feel better about the idea of not vaccinating.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86