1 reason not to vaccinate...

in #vaccines6 years ago

This was sent to me on facebook.... BEST answer ever given in my opinion!

Someone asked "What are your reasons why you don't vaccinate?"

One lady responded with:

"My kids don't weigh enough yet! Per FDA guidelines, the max amount of aluminum anyone can safely handle is 4 micrograms per kilo. Most shots are 225 mcg to 850 mcg. So my kids would need to weigh a minimum of around 123 pounds to safely vaccinate per FDA guidelines. And need to wait to hit 467 pounds to safely receive the pedirix vaccine. I don't make the rules, just follow them!"

.... smart lady.

d
1 unfucker badge tiny.jpg

Sort:  

Awesome!!

hi D,that is a very smart answer.I have c.o.p.d(chest disease) and last week at my doctors she was really trying hard to get me to have the flu jab.So i asked her if she was on a commission for it,she didnt give a straight answer but she stopped trying.My upvote isn't worth anything at the mo but always resteem your posts as i believe your content is good and informative.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74