Sort:  

Did they ever force any of this shit on you when you were in prison Dave? I remember the last shots I received was from when I was in bootcamp 16 years ago. They fucking made everyone line up like Nazi Germany for shots. I remember one of them was a huge Penecilin shot they give you right in the ass. My ass was numb the whole day afterwards.

I had a TB test but other than that my last shots were when I was the military

Same here. But I believe I was autistic before the military. My Dad and my little brother are also autistic so I think it might be hereditary in my case. My Dad is a trany, my little brother is flaming gay, and I got Tourette's and Asperger's. I'm so glad that I didn't get the what I'm going to call the "gay gene." I'm so gay I'm straight LMAO.

Wow. What a family tree. Mine is full of fruits and nuts.

I'm am not aware of a genetic marker for ASD. As for the gay gene, that doesn't explain how some confused persons are no longer confused.

Most mental disorders are due to toxicity build up from environmental factors. This is a great debate. https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=jPfWSpzJ4Hw

Posted using Partiko Android

Honestly I think my Dad might be a victim of MK ULTRA.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89