You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vaccines Kill Children - Here's Proof!

in #vaccines6 years ago

Just a side-note: As long as people are being extorted by non-voluntary taxes, there is no free market and it will always end bad..

My family and friends are really enjoying John Bergman on YouTube. I think you'll find his presentations very positive for what they cover and in a similar format. He demonstrates with examples and repeatedly encourages critical thinking .

Sort:  

Good side note and thanks for the lead to John Bergman. I will definitely be checking him out.

Good call on John Bergman @jamesc most people don't realise that the key to the vast majority of our health lays within the gut. Indeed within our bodies we carry a vast sum of diseases and it's the health and balance of said gut that keeps them at bay. From this perspective the problem is that many modern medicines destroy this essential gut balance i.e they alleviate symptoms at the expense of long term health.

This is so true. After a DPT vaccine in 1998, I tasted metal in my mouth for 2 weeks afterward -- a sign of impending shock according to one doctor -- then my health just fell apart. I developed an autoimmune condition which doctors couldn't identify. Everything I ate wrecked my gut. It has taken me YEARS to recover my health. I'll never get another vaccine again.

Perceptual ....not only does a healthy gut prevent disease, good nutrition is vital for recovery if you do become ill -- and of course you need a healthy gut to process that nutrition.

Hey @sungazer and yes the problem is that because our guts become unbalanced that by the time we reach a certain age the vast majority of us are suffering from varying degrees of leaky gut. As such (like you say) a large percentage of what we eat is simply passed through our system and our bodies are unable to absorb the nutritional content of the food we eat. In essence you can have an amazing diet but will only receive a fraction of the benefits. From this perspective, I highly recommend buying kefir grains and producing your own kefir.

That makes so much sense -- about the leaky gut. And yes, kefir. I have dairy goats and am going to use the raw milk for making raw butter, raw cream, and raw cheese -- my first set of kids just weaned, so now I have milk. The last time I tried kefir, I had autoimmune/histamine issues with it, though it is possible it's because I was at the time feeding GMO grain to my goats --- which I no longer do. I got rid of the goats because I believed it was the dairy itself making me sick. Then a couple of years later I bought some raw goat milk from a woman who fed her goats only pasture, non-GMO hay, and lots of veggies and leftovers from their garden. I drank her milk all summer and experienced excellent results. So then I got some baby goats, and started all over again. I made my first batch of raw cheese yesterday, and will get some kefir grains next time I go to town for supplies. Fingers crossed!

There's no profit to be had from healthy people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71