You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guess Who's Back? Back Again?... Should I start from scratch?

in #vaccines6 years ago

Welcome back!

You have 60 Steem Power on this account and it takes a while to earn that amount these days. Might be best to continue here and build that up if that is one of your goals. A higher Steem Power means a higher vote when you interact with others' posts and people notice who adds to their reward with an up vote. So it could help you get followers.

Whatever you decide to do, I wish you all the best! :)

Sort:  

Thank you for taking the time to weigh in! Great point - I think I should just stay and build from here. Soon, my blog will be filled with so much new content that the old will be irrelevant anyway. Glad to be back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69471.12
ETH 3758.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83