You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vaccines Kill Children - Here's Proof!

in #vaccines6 years ago

I strongly agree to this! I have a daughter who is 4 months old. During her 1st month,i observed how strong her lower limb is,she often kick and tried to stand on my stomach while carrying her. I really have a big doubts on giving her a vaccines since i heard and read some articles against vaccines, other part of me believes that she also need it coz that’s what i’ve learned as I am a licensed nurse, and so i did letting her pedia to gave her vaccines which is BCG, after a month they gave her first shot of Penta vaccine (consist of DPT,HiB,polio,HepaB). Reaction as expected is Fever.

After 3rd and 4th week of my observation, i decided to STOP letting her Pedia giving her 2nd dose of Penta. As i observed my daughter,that her lower limb is so weak than before,she can’t hardly kick nor stand compare on her first month. I realized that i can no longer put my child at risk by giving vaccines,and just continue my breastfeeding journey. A lot my friends questioned my decisions. But that’s a mom instinct.And now i’m so thankful to God that she’s so active,smart and healthy.

Sort:  

A lot of my friends questioned my breast feeding, can you imagine that? I am sorry for your poor daughters suffering and relieved she has recovered. I didn't give vaccines to my children until they were older and I breast fed my kids as well, this was back in the early 80s. They were never sick until they started getting their vaccines after the age of 5 years old.

really!? Can’t imagine they did questioning u about feeding, babies are meant to be fed from mothers milk! Not cow’s milk..🙄
Sad really, we can’t pleased them, even we want them to be educate. Whenever they’ve questioned us and we answered them along with proofs,they rather chose not to believe..😩

Most of the mothers in my community worked and I think they would of loved to nurse their babies. Think they felt envy and guilt.... But during that time no one could afford to stay home. I made a choice to stay home and live lean so my babies could get a healthy start.

I was raised on a farm and all our bottle feed calves and sheep were weak and had poor health. I didn’t want that to happen to my kids. The money I saved on formula and childcare actually made staying home affordable.

I salute u for that! That’s why i also stopped working as a nurse and rather use my nursing skills to takecare of my family since it would be more helpful. I did also tried to make some research to do natural remedies to improve more about our healths..My collegues think i’m crazy coz i’ve spent a lot of money to study and earn my degree in Nursing and i chose not to believe in conventional..for me it’s not bad to believe and learn between conventional medicine and natural medicines.. coz right now its really useful for us family.F9897E10-E2B0-44C0-A657-9D75399A4CE7.jpeg

I share this pic to you. I told them not to spend their money to flu vaccines but rather chose to spend more in vitamins..

You youngest is not circumcised and barely has any vaccines at all and will not get any more. He is, without a doubt, the healthiest of the four children. It's no mystery.

Wow that’s great!👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼
My mom told me when we were a kid,they completed our vaccines. They never missed in our doctors appointment. And guess what, they always rushed us in the emegency room and spent 2-3weeks of confinement in the hospitals...

When I was a kid, I only got a couple vaccines. These days they are completely out of control of course.

My Grave's Disease went undiagnosed for years because my parents had no idea what they were doing nutrition or health wise.

I still remember eating table sugar all the time too, and then I wondered why I had acne, was always sick, and my teeth were rotting no matter how many fluoride treatments I got. har har

When you were a child, did they crush up aspirin in sugar water when you were sick? LOL The stupidity.... it's mind boggling. I'd have a high fever, but they'd keep feeding me table sugar. Genius! ;-)

imagine why most of the countries implement the vaccines faster than any projects,and why is it mandatory to all their people,even government is under big pharma!so powerful and corrupt!

Yep, there's a lot of profit in death and sickness. :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72