You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update on Maine's pushback against the Mandatory Vaxxer agenda.

in #vaccines5 years ago

Apologies for jumping in on your post matey, with nothing relevant.

.....I thought I better warn you - before you are warned..(because apparently she is going to 'warn people'... Oh the trauma!).lmao....
(she blocked me. Hurt, I tell ya..read the link in the post below if you want a giggle ...)snap 5.jpg

Because she blocked me -and she has you on follow(?!?!?!) - I'm posting this here so she can see it.
She doesn't realize (I don't think) - that I can post on her comments and everyone else can see what I write - just not her.
Enjoy!
(please don't hate me.lololol)
https://steempeak.com/blog/@lucylin/passive-aggressive-low-iq-narrcsists-are-funny-oh-and-very-sexist

Sort:  

Oh my...the drama...lol...

Luce has just sent her a comment to - she was all upset...oh dear.

Never annoy Luce...I don't... (she scares the shit outta me)!
lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91