You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Legally Blind 3 Days Later -- The DURETTE Family (VaxXed Stories)

in #vaccines6 years ago

My younger Son is autistic and I am always wondering why. Of course I have heard that vaccines could be a cause of autism. I'm thinking of posting about my Son but I don't know if I want to personally open myself up that much here publicly on steemit per pictures/posts of him, about him, etc. I would not want people to use his pictures in any unintended way or to be mean to me--people can be mean you know. My Son is 9 yrs old and is non verbal. We have just recently got him potty trained...mostly. He has very serious behavioral issues related to the autism. He will need lots of help his entire life. He is magnificent and an enormous joy but the autism...well you probably understand. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85