The Vaccine Killing Girls and Boys in the Name of Fighting CancersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #vaccines7 years ago

In America alone, over 12,800 women will be diagnosed with cervical cancer and over 4,200 will die from it this year. (1) Annually in the UK, 3,200 women are found to have cervical cancer, or roughly 9 women a day. (2)

People are pretty scared of the C word. We fear the devastating news from the doctor, the sickening chemo, the surgery, the radiation, losing all of our hair. So, if there was an anti-cancer vaccine called Gardasil, it would make sense to get it, right? After all, millions of people have already (3).

3854602843_8c64451a41.jpg

The government pushes Gardasil vaccinations in children with claims it helps prevent cervical cancer in women and girls. It’s often called the “HPV vaccine” because it "supposedly" prevents HPV 16 and 18 infection (human papillomaviruses) which are linked to cervical cancer.

Boys and Girls, Line up for your “anti-cancer” shots!

Gardasil is given to women and girls, but also men and boys ages 9-26 years old. In the U.S. 6 out of 10 girls and 5 out of 10 boys have started the HPV vaccine.

hpv-vaccine-uptake-infographic.__v100248120.jpg

Source

Aluminum Added to Vaccines

HPV vaccines contain aluminum, a toxic ingredient or “adjuvant”. As I talked about previously here, they are added to vaccines to increase their strength and the speed at which it begins taking affect. Aluminum is just one type of adjuvant used in vaccines…mercury is another. These adjuvants are placed in the vaccine because they are highly inflammatory. Yes, the makers of these vaccines know exactly what they are doing. Their goal is to get the immune system worked up enough so that in the future, it has a stronger reaction to other triggers.

HPV vaccines have caused:

- seizures

- strokes

- paralysis

- miscarriages

- auto-immune diseases

- vision loss

- chronic fatigue

- speech problems

- short term memory loss

- Guillain-Barre syndrome

- ovarian cysts

- pancreatitis

- death

Sources: 4, 5, 6

...AND cervical cancer!

Gardasil Actually Increases Cervical Cancer Risk

Aggressive marketing campaigns with catchy slogans like “One Less” draw in a lot of people who don’t want their child or themselves to become a statistic. However, those who have already come into contact with HPV 16 or 18 should not take Gardasil because it was found to increase the risk of precancerous lesions by over 44 percent. (7)

Merck, maker of Gardasil, submitted this data to the FDA but the FDA failed to do their job. They still approved Gardasil, not even requiring a warning label on the package to say screening for HPV 16 and 18 is required for safety.

But if that’s not bad enough, HPV clears on its own in most cases, so getting the vaccine is probably not worth the risk. And, according to Cancer.gov: “Most people infected with HPV will not develop a cancer related to the infection.”(8)

The CDC reports:

“Usually, the body’s immune system gets rid of the HPV infection naturally within two years.”(9)

But that doesn’t stop them from promoting vaccinations for cervical cancer…

It's worth it $$$$$$$

gardasilsales.jpg

(10)

Joel’s Story

Alisa’s Story

Breanna’s Story

Colton’s Story

childrens-eyes-1914519_960_720.jpg

Think before you vaccinate.

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Cervical cancer runs in my family so it feels like an ever-looming threat. My great grandmother died of complications from cervical cancer, and my mother has had pre-cervical cancers. But nonetheless, I am so thankful I have never had this vaccine.

How do you feel about the HPV vaccine? Have you been vaccinated for HPV or are you against it? Please feel free to leave a comment.

Sources

1, 2, 3, 4,
5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10

Images

1, 2, 3, 4

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Interested in the topic of vaccines? Check out my other posts:

Are Childhood Vaccines Making Us Ticking Time Bombs for Alzheimer’s, Cancer, Chronic Fatigue, & Auto Immune Conditions?

Vaccines Could Increase You & Your Child's Alzheimer’s Risk - Let's Raise Awareness

Sort:  

DON'T VACCINE YOU CHILDREN! NEVER! So strange.. .People do that in name of sanity and after gives them a Coke and a Hot Dog. OMG so crazy, poor kids. They depend in us, an we as zombies just let them enter to the kill zone. We must open our eyes. Now!

It is sad. The children are the biggest victims of vaccines. They aren't mature enough to be educated on health the way adults are.

With more reason... indefenses. Anyway this is a good chance not to only talk abouth what they put inside them on a niddle... I time to be real about what we eat, what we drink. Not about what we breathe because chemtrails are just innevitables as far as i can see.

Keep up the information campaign, nice graphic, will be following your work.

thank u @rollingthunder. I really feel it's an important topic so it's worth it :)

Very informative..We should really be aware of any vaccines that we're getting for they might harm us more...Thanks for posting...upvoted and followed

Followed back :)

Nice thanks

Oh my God :( , be aware guys its so dangerous... :'(

I'm just so glad my mother didn't send me to the doctor for this vaccine. I was 18 years old and she tried to make me get it but I'm scared of shots and didn't go :D

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by FollowBtcNews from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

HPV vaxx will harm people old enough to speak for themselves..vaxx companies didnt think that one through!
And what about genetic testing to see if the child has a mutation that would be aggrevated by a vaxx?! So much more is needed here.
https://steemit.com/vaccinations/@farmandadventure/maybe-a-fresh-viewpoint-on-vaccinations

So little has been done to protect people even when they choose to take vaccines willingly. There is no warning label regarding how the HPV vaccine could actually cause cancer, despite the makers of the vaccine giving the data to the FDA... wow! Why do we even have an FDA?

Very interesting post, @farmandadventure Thanks for sharing :)

We are happily no longer vaccinating in my family.

Seems like the smartest thing to do. I don't have children myself, but I do still worry when I take my pets to the vet. I have had experiences in the past where the vet vaccinated them without asking

Our animals aren't vaccinated either.
We decided to stop vaccinating about 5 years ago and have never turned back.

Hi @nataliejohnson, I wish I knew back then ... Now we're working hard to get a rid of aluminum, mercury, tin, arsenic, from my son's body.

Oh wow, I have thought about doing heavy metal detoxes myself. I would love to know more about that and what you're doing. That would be interesting to read about on Steemit. First hand experiences are very valuable.

We started Chelation for almost 6 months but we didn't see nothing. So we moved on to different things, here the link I posted earlier. I mentioned one DMSA chelation, you will find the link where to get it and you'll see the progress he got after chilation. It's not Completely gone but at least in the average range.
https://steemit.com/health/@lugina/choosing-the-right-detox-4-autism-world

Thanks for sharing this. I think it's great to see before and after test results. It shows proof what you did worked

I also don't vaccinate my pets anymore, either. The last time I did it was because my landlord required proof of them having the rabies vaccine. I felt guilty giving my fur baby, who's inside, a vaccine ;(

The ingredients are not something I am comfortable with injecting/having injected into my kids. Luckily the state I live in offers a philosophical exemption.

Yeah, there is no reason to vaccinate. God only knows what they are injecting into our kids. It's a crime against humanity.

It's super scary to read how the cell cultures in the labs when they make the viruses can be contaminated with other viruses that were never intended to go into vaccines. I just don't think it pays to play god.

It's absurd and a sad situation. People must begin to learn to research instead of confirming biases formed by advertising and propaganda by corporations. A simple google search of the word gardasil will show you the propaganda and even the truth if you're paying attention.

It's mind blowing to me how much information is on the internet about the dangers of vaccines. And the more I read and watch the accounts of people who have been harmed by them, the more uneasy I get because I've had my share of them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55