.7%

in #vaccines5 years ago

5006BA96-9F2C-441A-AEDA-E1795ECDD1DE.jpeg

🤔 if I start I won’t stop but think about this. What ever happened? I recall this quote and it rings in my head every often “I disapprove of what you say, BUT I will defend to the death your right to say it.” ~ Evelyn B Hall.
For most of the population this vaccine issue doesn’t affect them. For me that . 1 % it affects me greatly and it’s one of my fears. How about #hhs and the #cdc and the #who do the appropriate studies. For almost 30 years they have not even lifted a hand. Since the national vaccine injury act of 1986 they have only focused on marketing and scheming. Since thing the #health of our youth has plummeted. 54% of my children generation has CHRONIC ILLNESSES! Do you think or economy can function with more then half the population on social security ? We have yet to see the biggest collapse in #America and the worst part as always , this self inflicted #disease will not heal if the people keep believing these monsters are in it for your health and longevity.
#repeal1986act #vaccines #sb276 #pharma #consciousparenting #chronicillness #vaccineawareness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73