You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How long before "vaccine denialism" becomes criminal "hate speech" against the drug salesmen (aka "doctors?")

in #vaccines5 years ago

IMHO, Overuse of vaccines is the single largest health threat we face today, because the damage it does is deliberately hidden by the medical community!They are slowly poisoning us all...for profit!

:)>

Sort:  

They sure are , Toby. It's got to be exposed!!

Trying my friend, posted on measles vaccine a few days ago.

These people suck!

>:(

They sure do. I know you've always done your part, brother! Grow not weary in well doing.

I am too hard headed to grow weary, ROFLOL! So I will just keep plodding along....

:)>

I know you are equally hard headed, so let's hang together, ROFLOL!

♡♡♡

Might as well, for we are certain to hang separately, otherwise.

It will take a lot of ropes, LOL!

And I will need to be out of ammunition first...NOT going to happen!

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68145.39
ETH 3732.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65