You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Samoa Stops MMR Vaccination After 2 Babies Die Within Minutes of Being Injected

in #vaccines6 years ago

Oh my goodness .... this is terrifying and so tragic. My heart goes out to the family, I can’t imagine...

It’s scary stuff, why do hey give these vaccines.. is it worldwide I wonder. I would have thought Samoa May have not had such a strict vaccine law due to their history. My friend recently had a child in Canada and said he reluctantly only gave certain vaccines. We should have a choice.

Why are humans so strange that we NEED vaccines from birth? Maybe we just aren’t right for this earth and need to have different chemicals pumped into us in order to live in a world we do not truly belong, or, there is some kind of system being placed in from birth to try and keep us obeying and brain dead. I don’t know what to think anymore

Sort:  

“Or, there is some kind of system being placed in from birth to try and keep us obeying and brain dead”

This seems most likely 👆 to me

I think the latter is more likely :/

Yea me too.... :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68398.12
ETH 3837.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65