You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ethan Lindenberger...Poster boy for VAXXER encouragement of parental disobedience and elevation of the state.

in #vaccines5 years ago

BUT WAIT!!!! - screeeeeech - (the sound of a record scratching)

Isn't the whole premise of the opposition to vaccine movement about CHOICE? Please, please correct me if I'm wrong.
Choice of what goes into our bodies
Choice not to get a vaccine
Choice to ignore science
Choice to ... blah, blah, blah...

So, when a teenager exhorts their right to CHOOSE they are possessed and/or evil ( I'm seeing a bit of bigotry sneaking into your post ) or part of the vaccine propaganda machine - I assume you have some proof that he's being paid - no - didn't think so?

I've seen many, many vaccine opposers opine on their ABSOLUTE right to choose! No one should tell them what they should do...etc ! So, which way do you want it? By the way Ethan Lindenberger is 18. At what age does the abuse stop and our children get to use their own brains?

Please let me know - we won't hear from @mepatriot because he's muted me (too much truth in my comments for him.)

Does an 18 year old have the right to CHOOSE? Comments?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92