Guitar and a love song - My second entry for the VALENTINE'S DAY PHOTO CONTEST 2019 by @flamingirl

Everywhere we go, there's love songs, because it's something everyone experiences and it takes up most of their thoughts, so they write a song. Sometimes we'll play a song that reminds us of that special someone, but some people will write their own song. I have written my own songs and those papers in the picture are some songs I wrote, but I won't put the lyrics on here in case someone tries to steal them.

Here is the link to @flamingirl's contest.


Stories written by me:
A Buck's Life part 1
A Buck's Life part 2
Winter Outcast Prologue, Chapter One, Chapter Two, Chapter Three, Chapter Four, Chapter Five, and Chapter Six.
The Largest Toll in the Heaviest Battle
The Bomb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75