This Valentine's Day 14 Feb.2019 : who was peoposed today ?? @creativepks

in #valentine5 years ago

Who was propose her/him???
Anyone write a poem your lover???
Screenshot_26.jpg
Such as....

Every moment that I spend with you
I'm so happy, so glad it's spent with you
Holding your hand while we walk
Looking into your eyes while we talk
Playing, giggling, smiling and laughing
Cuddling, snuggling, kissing and hugging
It's always fun even though we do nothing
Just as long as you're in my arms
With you as my GIRLFRIEND
And me as your BOYFRIEND
It's as if nothing else matters
And nothing else happens
But us as a couple growing closer and closer
With the thought of you
The touch of your fingers
Your breath on my neck
How you squeeze me tightly
How you smile so brightly
If only it could last forever
But I've learned from my experiences
NEVER say never...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.20
ETH 2988.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68