My Valentine LoveSong Video Contest

in #valentine6 years ago

This is a season of love and since I love love, I want us to have some fun. 

I have been thinking of this contest for quiet sometime now but didn't really know how to go about it. Now I feel am ready. 

So let's DO THIS....

I will be giving away 12sbd for this contest

6sbd to the winner

4sbd to the first runner up

2sbd to the 2nd runner up

The Contest/Rules

  • Make a video of yourself singing a love song, something like All of Me by John legend: just an example. It can be any love song of your choice
  • The song must be dedicated to someone, i.e your partner or loved one. Mention the persons name in the video
  • Upload the video on Dtube
  • Please use #mylovesong and #dtube as tags
  • Share the link to your entry under the comment section on this post
  • Upvote and resteem this post
  • Try and make your entry as fun as possible
  •  The contest runs for 6days . All entries should be submitted on or before 19th of February.

The contest is for everyone... 

LET'S HAVE FUN PEOPLE!!!!

Sort:  

i have a frog voice

Are u Davido?

What?!

Lol, i dont mind. What i need is the passion behind the voice

This is the true definition of purpose
At least you know your place in life

You will make a better leader than a singer

I like you like dt. Your voice sounds golden to me

Wow....
I'm on it

Am waiting

Which link please?

This sounds someway fun...gotta definitely try it...

I will try to send my entry soon, I hope I win the contest 🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

Hahahahahahaha

Plz ehn sir @gbenga nor let me laugh oooooo.
If it was smiling contest I go bet my left tooth knowing you will win but the one, no go area

We waiting

Why wait?.... 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Let's hear.
Got my ears out in full attention.

Awww, thanks darling.. Pls send it. Am anticipating

🤡🤡🤡🤡🤡

This is my entry to this contest

Very nice. Thanks for submitting your entry

Very beautiful

I love this contest, always wanted to participate in a singing contest. Thank you for this opportunity, i'll be posting my love song tomorrow.

I havent seen your entry yet

Let me try and see if I can sing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70880.42
ETH 3658.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75