# my yesterday experience on Valentine day

in #valentine6 years ago

IMG-20180214-WA0000.jpg

Valentine is a special day meant for lovers,couples families and friend to exchange love, flowers, gifts and much more to to you love ones.

Valentine's is suppose to be a season of affection, season of love, a season of fun, a season and a season love is been showed to all your family members.

morning session on Valentine day

Yesterday when i went to the swimming pool to cool off, I noticed that majority of guys and babe that were present where not couples. Either the gurlsth came with their girlfriends or the guy will come with their boyfriends. So main look at the all senero I started asking myself questions like, is today not supposed to be lovers day?

Then I consoled myself that maybe their boyfriends, girlfriends or their lover is on their way. Then I had to chill a little. Though my woman was not with me, she went to work that same day.

The whole senero was so funny that it's like both sex were just doing their bachelor's eve separately. Because of this information my going there was so boring, until some guys when to ask the to please join them in swimming. That was when we started having fun later on.

evening session of Valentine's day

IMG_20180214_234112.jpg

In the evening when i returned to do the night stuff, on reaching there,i still saw high percentage of single all around the club, though am with my partner. In there it just seem like the girls are all into runs thing.

So I've got this to say about Valentine's of this year,was not a day for couple,its a day for single who are yet to be engaged.

This questions goes to all steemians, how did you spend you Valentine and what was your experience about the couple stuff I just write of?

IMG_20180213_111026.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70880.42
ETH 3658.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75