Funny valentine breakup tips

in #valentine6 years ago

Ways of breaking up with your love before February 14
(1) 8 missed callimages.jpegs 😡😡 You killed my battery so you re capable of killing me ...... it's over
(2) You don't even respect ....I am talking and you are
busy breathing? it over!
(3) I called you and you picked up immediately. You lack patience.it's over!!
(4) I told u I love my food hot🍲 but u refused to warm the ice cream.You dont care about me it's over
(5) I gave u 2eggs,to boil one and frt the other, You fried the one you were supposed to boil and boiled the one you were supposed to fry. You are not obedient, it's over
(6) I messaged you at 11:59and you replied me at 12:00 am why did u reply me the next day😡😡😡... it over!!!
I call u darling and you called me honey,Indirectly you are calling me a BEE

No respect for me,pack your bags...it's over.😂😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60805.28
ETH 2912.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59