My Valentines Day

in #valentines6 years ago

Today is February 14th. Everyone knows today is a happy day. Everyone wants to make this day happy. Likewise, I also wanted to spend the day in a beautiful way. But I did not get enough due to being too busy. Still, I spent a lot of time enjoying the day. I got up early morning and took breakfast and got out of the house. After leaving I called my cousin. Because we are glad to hang together.IMG_20180214_121806.jpg
image source myself
Then we went out on a motorcycle. I wander around my favorite places. And we came together to a specific place. After meeting all the people, we went to a restaurant to take lunch. Then again we went out to visit. I took pictures of one another and made fun of it. It will be a memorable day of my life. This is how I celebrate Valentine's Day.IMG_20180214_121754.jpg
image source myself

Sort:  

Yeah also my valentine is for my parents and friends :)

Well done my brother

Thanks @steemrobot

Bro i have a joke on it " on valentines of u dont have any valentine then dont be sad..because not everyone has AIDS on world AIDS day😂😂😂

I have no valentine.
Friends have been traveling with the valentine to me. Valentine is forbidden in Islam. ok bro you know it??? @imaaqibkhan

Exactly bro! I agree. It is totally prohibited in islam. I appreciate your doings. It is better to hangout with friends rather than indulging in unisalmic activities. May Allah (swt) forgive us! Ameen. @anamulhasan

May Allah keep you well. Thanks. @imaaqibkhan

You got a 0.99% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @anamulhasan!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60953.94
ETH 2920.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57