Prepping for Valentines Day

in #valentines5 years ago

Valentines day is already next week and I have to get ready for it. We never make a huge deal about Valentines day, but it is still something that should be celebrated. The tough thing is that my wife doesn't really like chocolates so that makes it a lot more difficult to figure out what to get her. Some may think that I'm cheating, but we are going to go this Saturday to get her what she wants for Valentines day.

She knows that I'm bad with gifts so she's gotten used to it over the years. I'm thinking she's going to want to buy an outfit or something girly. I could care less about next day, but unfortunately girls love this holiday. We aren't going to spend a whole lot, but we are going to be getting each other something. It's also on a Thursday so we won't even have much time to celebrate. Wednesdays and Thursdays are my busiest days so we will have to celebrate short.

Image source: https://boingboing.net/2019/02/05/vgg.html

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87