Day 14 on SPUNKEEMONKEE. It's also the 14 of February which is VALENTINE day...

in #valentines5 years ago


OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




What did I do today?


Stuff...

🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene! 🤩


Ate an apple.


🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠


I helped my mom clean the kitchen...


🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍


I cleaned up the house a little bit because I lost my tablet, And I made some hot chocolate for my brothers and me...



🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobbies!🏈


I practiced two dances today.



👩🏻‍🎓 I discovered this about what I might want to be 👨🏻‍🎓


I might wanna be a dancer...



🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔


Look for my tablet and video chat with my best friend Caillean.



Points Earned for Today






Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) : 5


Total Points For Today: 100


@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊

Sort:  

I have a question for you! :)

Can you explain why eating an apple is good for your health & hygiene?

I wonder if other kids would know the answer.... or if your explanation would be teaching them something new! :)

Eating apples they have healthy things in them and I also did some exercise but I forgot to write it down Sorry

Hi @skysika

Great to see you helping to clean up around the house. Did you find your tablet? You would have helped even without needing to find your tablet, right? I'm sure you would have.

Dancing can be a great career if you are good at it. You sure seem to love doing it. And you practice it a lot... awesome to practice practice practice

I practice running around the house and jumping on Shadows a lot. She cheers me on sometimes with NO STOP! Good to know she doesn't want me to stop practicing.

You did 5/5 activities today and earned 100 points which gives you a balance after all your digs of 310.

Great Work!

Hobo and The Gang

hahahahahahahahahahahaha I just seriously laughed out loud!!!!! LOLOLOL

This post is supported by $1.21 @tipU upvote funded by @spunkeemonkee :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70190.79
ETH 3740.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69