My Valentines Day With My Loved Ones - Late Post :)

in #valentines6 years ago

Hi! Good day! :)

Actually I was about to post my Valentines Story last 4 days ago. But I was too busy with my job and I spent my vacant hours for SLEEP. :D

Well... My Valentines Day was so HAPPY AND AMAZING. I spent my day with my family and my partner of course.
My day started with these sweet chocolates... My partner bought these and surprised me.

I have 1 Rocky Road Ice Cream from Selecta, 3 Toblerones, 1 Pepero, 1 SuperStix, 6 Different flavors of Goya, and a Ferrero Rocher. He really know what I love to have for Valentines.

And after that... he surprised his motor bike with FLOWERS. DUH! It is so unfair!!!

In afternoon, we visited his Mom and surprised her with 3 white roses and Cashew Nuts. Actually, I have no idea that his Mom likes Cashew Nuts as well. I was eating Cashew Nuts that time and I've noticed one Cashew Nut beside me with some ants. So I asked my partner if her mother likes this nuts and he said YES. I was just shocked. lol So I gave her some of course.

And for our dinner... We went at Venue 88 since my Mom reserved a dinner for us. I gave her flowers and chocolates as well.

I was so happy to celebrate my Valentines Day together with my family and partner. It's such a PERFECT VALENTINES DAY.

By the way.. how about yours?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67138.06
ETH 3678.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73